Jump to content

Ayla Thatcher

Friends of TALE
  • Content Count

    101
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Days Won

    6

Ayla Thatcher last won the day on March 15 2016

Ayla Thatcher had the most liked content!

Community Reputation

41 Excellent

About Ayla Thatcher

  • Rank
    Adventurer
  • Birthday 06/26/1991

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Female
  • Location
    Gridania
  • Race/Clan
    Midlander Hyur
  • Home Nation/City
    Gridania

Recent Profile Visitors

5,246 profile views
  1. Ayla Thatcher

    Happy Birthday Rikitiki!

    Happy birthday Riki! :D. Hope it's a great one!
  2. Ayla Thatcher

    Thatcher's Snapshots

    Pictures! I dunno what to put here. xD
  3. Ayla Thatcher

    Pony Farming

    until

    It would be cool to go but I work at that time. Maybe next time! :D
  4. Ayla Thatcher

    Star-Crossed: A TALE of Us

    until

    Will try to be there! I may be really late if I can show up.
  5. Ayla Thatcher

    Talon and Khyra's Dericious Bonding Ceremony

    until

    Yup, 1am PST/2am MST/3am CST/4am EST. :3
  6. Ayla Thatcher

    Talon and Khyra's Dericious Bonding Ceremony

    until

    I'M GOING EVEN IF I HAVE TO CALL IN SICK FOR WORK! >8U
  7. Ayla Thatcher

    Happy Birthday Rook!

    Happy birthday Rook! :D
  8. Ayla Thatcher

    Carby's Squeak Squad

    Can I join the squeak squad? Because I squeaked pretty loud at those adorable plushies. I might need to splurge on one when they're out! :o
  9. Ayla Thatcher

    Happy Birthday Ayla!!

    Thanks guys! :D I had an awesome birthday!
  10. Ayla Thatcher

    Happy Birthday Shienne!!

    Happy Birthday Shienne! :D. Best day to have a birthday!
  11. Ayla Thatcher

    Happy Birthday Dyne!!

    Happy Birthday Dyne! :D. Have a fantastic day!
  12. Ayla Thatcher

    Happy Birthday Talon!

    Hope you have a fantastic day doing awesome birthday things!
  13. Ayla Thatcher

    A Realm Redubbed

    Man, if I had a working mic, I'd volunteer my voice. I can do a couple different voices.
  14. Ayla Thatcher

    Oschon's Nonspecific Forest Critter Support Group

    FFFF- Ugh. So my plans have been forcibly changed too. ;_; I really need to move out. I'll be at next month's for sure!
  15. Ayla Thatcher

    Oschon's Nonspecific Forest Critter Support Group

    I will do my best to be here and on time! :D
×